The Delete user account action node removes a user from the solution.
This action node is used when you would like client users to be able to delete other users in a solution. For example, a client user with a custom Administrator role may be granted the permission to remove other users.
When the action node successfully completes, the User object is immediately removed from the database.
A user cannot delete themselves.
The user running this action node must have a role with the appropriate permissions to delete a user and remove any assigned roles. Read more under Users.
The appropriate user account manipulation properties must be enabled for the relevant environment.